Upgrading Your Account
You may upgrade your TekDrive service at any time by selecting a new plan and settling any payment that may be due. You will receive a credit for the unused portion of your current plan. Upgrading will begin a new plan on the date of your upgrade. Any credits you received will automatically be applied to your new plan. Upon renewal of your upgraded plan, you will be billed for the full price at current prices.
Downgrading Your Account
Selecting a lower tier of service will not take affect until the end of your current plan. No refunds will be given. Downgrading or canceling your service may cause loss of content, features, or capacity of your account. Tektronix does not accept any liability for such loss.
To upgrade or downgrade your account, go to your Account page and select the subscription you want to change to.